5 canciones no gomas de (des)amor

26 Dec

1-Joy Division-Love will tear us apart

Frase clave: When the routine bites hard and ambitions are low

 

2-Foo Fighters- Everlong
Frase clave: You’ve got to promise not to stop when I say when

 

3-Annie Lennox-No more I love you´s
Frase clave: The language is leaving me in silence

 

4-Strawberry Switchblade-Jolene (cover de Dolly Parton)
Frase clave:I had to have this talk with you,my happiness depends on you and whatever you decide to do, Jolene

 

5-Cyndi Lauper- Time after time
Frase clave:If you’re lost you can look and you will find me, time after time


Leave a Reply

